top of page

Hon'ble Dr Justice KG Balakrishnan

Former Chief Justice of India

Hon'ble Mr Justice Sunil Ambwani

Former Chief Justice 

Rajasthan High Court

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Narain Agarwal

Former Judge

Allahabad High Court

Hon'ble Mr. Justice SL Bhayana

Former Judge

Delhi High Court

Mr Surendra Kumar Sher Singh Dahiya​​

Retired  GM (Building Science ) equivalent to the rank of Chief Engineer (Civil )


Mr. Yogendra Krishna Gaiha

IRS Retired

Advocte,Tax consultant,Advisor Financial Serviice &Corporate Affairs

Arbitrator on Panels of ICA,ICADR,SCOPE,Govt Departments & PSUs

Ex Chief Commissioner of Incometax 

Ex Member BIFR

Ex officio Secretary Govt Of India


Mr. Suresh Kumar Kalra

Presently practicing as an advocate. Former Civil servant and diplomat.
Specialization in Environment, Transport, Real Estate, Construction, Information
Technology, Securities, Hotel & Tourism Industry and Taxation. Dealt with 1 case as a

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Former Chief General Manager (Law)
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.​​

Specialisation in contracts and oil & gas disputes . Handled litigation of
commercial nature including arbitration matters. 37+ years experience in ADR 

Dr Adish C Agarwalla

President at International Council of Jurists, London Uk

Chairman at Indian National Bar Association

bottom of page